Vale Born

Desperate to find her missing best friend Josie, Lily Brennanfalk's hope is renewed when she picks up Josie's trail in the mystical world of Alternis. What at first is a magical escape to an unknown land and a chance meeting with a charming Umorfae, soon turns to a fight for survival as Lily finds herself embroiled in a battle between the warring Fae tribes.

 

Using her newly discovered magical ability, she makes a deal with a lethally attractive male that could save them both as she tracks down her friend...if it's not too late.

 

She must grow past her trauma and learn what it means to be Vale Born, if she is going to survive the treacherous perils of Alternis.

Fans of Sarah J. Maas's A Court of Thorns and Roses will love this sexy and thrilling adventure. Vale Born is the first in a New Adult fantasy novel series. Available now at your preferred bookseller. Hardcover, paperback, or e-book.

ValeBorn
PlightoftheSyrenni

Plight of the Syrenni

After countless cycles of being an unwilling servant for the Umorfae in Lacausia Palace, Naiya Azal is finally doing something to change the fate of her Syrenni sisterhood. However, she has a problem, one she created herself. Her intrigue with Praetor Locrien—one of the Umorfae guards she is trying to subvert—has taken a turn. No longer just useful for information, the relationship has grown to something she’s quickly losing control over. 

 

Plight of the Syrenni is a Vale Born prequel novella, meant to be read after Book 1 of the series. Available now at your preferred bookseller. Hardcover, paperback, or e-book.

logos.jpg
headshot.jpg

Lorin grew up riding horses in a rural California town, one that is steeped in its own magic. The imagination it fostered persisted as she grew up to become a fantasy writer and artist in the animation industry. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband and three young children, is a book nerd, horsewoman, sewing enthusiast and outdoor adventurer.

 
 
 

Newsletter

Sign up to receive periodic updates on release information, giveaways, and free unpublished short stories exclusive to my subscribers.
Thanks for visiting!

*Your information will not be sold or distributed in any way

  • Twitter
  • instagram

Thanks for submitting!